Logo What Can Ai Do For Me

We are currently reviewing our 2,500 records...

We have some experts for your project!
Sorry, we don't have any experts for your project!

Find the right partners for your AI project.

All you have to do for that?

Show the experts!
This value is made up of three sub-assessments.
Costs
Sales
Company Value
With your project, a value creation potential of of out of 5 points is to be expected in the industry .

Find suitable AI partners
and identify value creation potential.

With the joint research project “What can AI do for me?”, we not only want to deepen research in the field of digital value creation, but also bring innovative solutions of the German AI landscape more strongly into application at companies, in order to thereby support SMEs in the implementation of AI projects.

Therefore, the Media University, thingsTHINKING GmbH and KENBUN IT AG are jointly developing a web application in this research project. This will show companies with still unspecific AI projects the potential of suitable AI use cases and suggest suitable solution providers. While companies – especially from the SME sector – are taken off the hurdle of starting to implement AI, our web application is a free opportunity for solution providers to win potential new customers.

Semantic matching for the identification of suitable AI partners

Technically, the planned web application is based on the AI semantha® of the software company thingsTHINKING from Karlsruhe. The semantic platform is able to analyse and compare texts at the level of meaning without individual training. This means that a user’s form input at WhatCanAiDoForMe.com can be easily compared with the use cases of the AI service providers and users.

Your company offers AI solutions? Benefit from our free offer

By participating in our online survey, you have the free opportunity to be suggested to potential new customers via our web application. We look forward to your participation and are curious about your use cases! If you have any questions, please contact:

Katharina Willbold
Researcher / Media Management

Phone: +49 711 8923 2487
E-mail: willbold@hdm-stuttgart.de

Is your company already using AI applications? Support us with expertise

In an online interview, we would like to talk to you about the AI use cases in your company and get your assessment of the respective value creation potentials. Through an interview, you will help us to deepen the research in the area of digital value creation and to evaluate the potential of AI applications of solution providers from a company perspective. If you are interested, please feel free to arrange an interview appointment with us online. Alternatively, or if you have any questions about our research project, please feel free to contact:

Robin Haiber
Researcher / Media Management

E-mail: haiber@hdm-stuttgart.de

Ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt der folgenden Forschungspartner

Logo Hochschule der Medien
Logo semantha
Logo Kenbun

Logo What Can Ai Do For Me

Passende KI-Partner finden
und Wertschöpfungspotenziale erkennen.

Mit dem Verbundforschungsprojekt “What can AI do for me?” möchten wir nicht nur die Forschung im Bereich der digitalen Wertschöpfung vertiefen, sondern auch innovative Lösungen der deutschen KI-Landschaft stärker in die Anwendung bei Unternehmen bringen, um dadurch den Mittelstand bei der Implementierung von KI Projekten zu unterstützen.

Daher entwickeln die Hochschule der Medien, die thingsTHINKING GmbH und die KENBUN IT AG gemeinsam in diesem Forschungsprojekt eine Web-Applikation. Diese wird Unternehmen mit noch unspezifischen KI-Vorhaben die Potenziale geeigneter KI Use Cases aufzeigen und passende Lösungsanbieter vorschlagen. Während Unternehmen – insbesondere aus dem Mittelstand – die Hürde genommen wird mit der Implementierung von KI zu beginnen, stellt unsere Web-Applikation für Lösungsanbieter eine kostenlose Möglichkeit dar, potenzielle Neukunden zu gewinnen.

Semantisches Matching für die Ermittlung geeigneter KI-Partner

Technisch basiert die geplante Web-Applikation auf der KI semantha® des Softwareunternehmens thingsTHINKING aus Karlsruhe. Die semantische Plattform ist in der Lage auf Bedeutungsebene Texte zu analysieren und zu vergleichen ohne individuelles Training. Dadurch kann die Formulareingabe eines Nutzers bei WhatCanAiDoForMe.com problemlos mit den Use Cases der KI-Dienstleister und Anwendern abgeglichen werden.

Ihr Unternehmen bietet KI-Lösungen an? Profitieren Sie von unserem kostenlosen Angebot

Durch die Teilnahme an unserer Online-Umfrage haben Sie die kostenlose Möglichkeit, über unsere Web-Applikation potenziellen Neukunden vorgeschlagen zu werden. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Teilnahme und sind auf Ihre Use Cases gespannt! Bei Fragen kontaktieren Sie gerne:

Katharina Willbold
Researcher / Media Management

Tel.: +49 711 8923 2487
E-Mail: willbold@hdm-stuttgart.de

Ihr Unternehmen setzt KI-Anwendungen bereits ein? Unterstützen Sie uns mit Expertise

Im Rahmen eines Online-Interviews würden wir mit Ihnen gerne über die KI-Anwendungsfälle in Ihrem Unternehmen sprechen und Ihre Einschätzung zu den jeweiligen Wertschöpfungspotenzialen erfahren. Durch ein Interview helfen Sie uns, die Forschung im Bereich der digitalen Wertschöpfung zu vertiefen und die Potenziale von KI-Anwendungen von Lösungsanbietern aus Unternehmensperspektive zu bewerten. Bei Interesse vereinbaren Sie gerne online einen Interviewtermin mit uns. Alternativ oder bei Fragen zu unserem Forschungsprojekt kontaktieren Sie gerne:

Robin Haiber
Researcher / Media Management

E-Mail: haiber@hdm-stuttgart.de

Ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt der folgenden Forschungspartner

Logo Hochschule der Medien
Logo semantha
Logo Kenbun